Omnium Gatherum ‎– The Redshift (Coloured 2LP)

 Omnium Gatherum ‎– The Redshift (Coloured 2LP)
Price: 31.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Omnium Gatherum are a Finish Extreme Metal band formed in the late 90’s The bands 2 albums for Candlelight Records have been re-mastered by Turan Audio, with all vinyl artwork being carefully restored by Janne Peltonen to create beautiful vinyl reissues. Markus from the band had this to say about the reissues: "The "Stuck Here On Snakes Way" album was the first album, with Jukka on vocals and Aapo on keys. The album has its 10-year anniversary this year! where the time flies... The Redshift and the third planet syndrome! These old albums have been sold-out and out of print for a long long time, so we're happy to get them back out on cd via Candlelight. A lot has changed since those days, but the presence of youth energy and the aggression towards perfection is definitely sensed on these records!" This reissue available on double red transparent vinyl.

1. Nail
2. A Shadowkey
3. Chameleon Skin
4. No Breaking Point
5. The Return
6. Shapes On Shades
7. The Redshifter
8. Greeneyes
9. The Second Flame
10. Song for December
11. Distant Light Highway

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021