Mina - 12 (American Song Book) (CD)

Mina - 12 (American Song Book) (CD)
Price: 17.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   
  1. I've Got You Under My Skin
  2. Just a Gigolo
  3. I'll Be Seeing You
  4. I'm Glad There Is You
  5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  6. Anytime Anywhere
  7. Fire and Rain
  8. Over the Rainbow con traduzione!
  9. Everything Happens To Me
  10. Love Me Tender
  11. Banana Split for My Baby
  12. September Song


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021