Blackwulf - Oblivion Cycle (CD)

Blackwulf - Oblivion Cycle (CD)
Price: 16.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

The long-awaited sophomore album from Bay Area dark, heavy rockers, Blackwulf. Employing the guitar pyrotechnics of Pete Holmes and the Banshee wail of Alex Cunningham, combined with a rhythm section for the ages, Blackwulf bring out all the best of what is stoner/doom and pure heavy rock.

  1. Colossus
  2. Memories
  3. Acid Reign
  4. Dark Tower
  5. The Locust
  6. Wings Of Steel
  7. Faith Healer
  8. Red Eyes
  9. Never Forget
  10. March of The Damned

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020