Ayreon - The Source (2LP)

Ayreon - The Source (2LP)
Price: 26.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

THE SOURCE is an exciting new chapter in the Ayreon saga, with contributions from renowned vocalists like James LaBrie (Dream Theater), Simone Simons (Epica), Floor Jansen (Nightwish), Hansi Kürsch (Blind Guardian), Tobias Sammet (Edguy, Avantasia), and Russell Allen (Symphony X).

Entry 1: The 'Frame

A1. The Day That The World Breaks Down
A2. Sea Of Machines
A3. Everybody Dies

Entry 2: The Aligning Of The Ten

B1. Star Of Sirrah
B2. All That Was
B3. Run! Apocalypse! Run!
B4. Condemned To Live

Entry 3: The Transmigration

C1. Aquatic Race
C2. The Dream Dissolves
C3. Deathcry Of A Race
C4. Into The Ocean

Entry 4: The Rebirth

D1. Bay Of Dreams
D2. Planet Y Is Alive!
D3. The Source Will Flow
D4. Journey To Forever
D5. The Human Compulsion
D6. March Of The Machines

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018