Mogwai - Every Country's Sun (2LP)

Mogwai - Every Country's Sun (2LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Label: PIAS
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Every Country's Sun takes two decades of Mogwai's signature, contrasting sounds – towering intensity, pastoral introspection, synth-rock minimalism, DNA-detonating volume – and distills it, beautifully, into 56 concise minutes of gracious elegance, hymnal trance-rock, and transcendental euphoria. Produced by psych-rock luminary Dave Fridmann, it's a structural soundscape built from stark foundations up; from a gentle, twinkling, synth-rock spectre to a solid, blown-out, skyward-thrusting obelisk.


  1. Coolverine
  2. Party In The Dark
  3. Brain Sweeties
  4. Crossing The Road Material
  5. aka 47
  6. 20 Size


  1. 1000 Foot Face
  2. Don't Believe The Fife
  3. Battered At The Scramble
  4. Old Poisons
  5. Every Country's Sun


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018