Tale Of Us - Endless: Remixes (2LP)

Tale Of Us - Endless: Remixes (2LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Electronic duo Tale Of Us breathes new life into its acclaimed Deutsche Grammophon release, Endless, by enlisting a diverse set of remixers to interpret the compositions, from Kiasmos to Woo York. The album's celestial atmospherics and classical melodies provide rich source material for the eleven remixers, whose contributions range from serene ambience to barrelling techno – taking Endless into fascinating new directions.

1. Notte senza fine [Kiasmos Remix]
2. Dilemma [Sebastian Mullaert Forestation]
3. Oltre la vita [SCB Introspection]
4. .Alla sera [Kettenkarussell's Triangle Player Rework]
5. Ricordi [Rødhåd Remix]

1. Definizione dell'impossibile [Monoloc Remix] 
2. Distante [Woo York Remix]
3. Venatori [Antigone Remix]
4. Quello che resta [Antonio Ruscito Remix]
5. Destino [Alva Noto Remodel]
6. Venatori [Somne Remix]


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021