The Cranberries - Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We? (2CD)

The Cranberries - Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We? (2CD)
Price: 15.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

25th anniversary reissue of The Cranberries' landmark debut album, originally released in 1993, that has sold over 5,000,000 in the US and over 600,000 in the UK. They were one of the biggest bands of the nineties and this album includes their global hits "Linger" and "Dreams". The album has been remastered at Abbey Road (under the supervision of the band's Noel Hogan).

The 2 CD set includes the original album remastered, album outtakes, single b-sides, the debut EP, and early cassette demos from the band.

Disc One:
Original Album Remastered

1. I Still Do
2. Dreams
3. Sunday
4. Pretty
5. Waltzing Back
6. Not Sorry
7. Linger
8. Wanted
9. Still Can't...
10. I Will Always
11. Put Me Down
Disc Two:
Album Out-Takes

1. Íosa
2. What You Were (Demo)
3. Linger (Dave Bascombe Mix)
4. How (Alternate Version)
Single B-Sides
5. Liar
6. What You Were
7. Reason
8. How (Radical Mix)
9. Them
10. Pretty (Prêt-à-Porter Movie Remix)
Debut EP
11. Uncertain
12. Nothing Left At All
13. Pathetic Senses
14. Them
Early Demos*
15. Dreams (Unmixed)
16. Sunday
17. Linger
18. Chrome Paint
19. Fast One
20. Shine Down
21. Dreams (Pop Mix)

*recorded as The Cranberry Saw Us

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019