Social Distortion - White Light, White Heat, White Trash (LP)

Social Distortion - White Light, White Heat, White Trash (LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

White Light, White Heat, White Trash is the fifth album by American punk rock band Social Distortion, which was originally released in 1996. The album is produced by Michael Beinhorn.

This album received the highest chart position, entering the Billboard 200 Album Chart at #27. In the first week of its release, it sold over 30.000 copies. It includes the hits “I Was Wrong”, “Don't Drag Me Down” and a praised cover version of the Stones' “Under My Thumb”. Stylistically, the album is considered a return to their hardcore punk roots. Social Distortion is one of the best-selling punk rock bands and continue to receive worldwide respect and support.

Side A

1. Dear Lover
2. Don't Drag Me Down
3. Untitled
4. I Was Wrong
5. Through These Eyes
6. Down On The World Again

Side B

1. When The Angels Sing
2. Gotta Know The Rules
3. Crown Of Thorns
4. Pleasure Seeker
5. Down Here (w/ The Rest Of Us)
6. Under My Thumb

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023