Aerosmith – Done With Mirrors (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

1985 gold comeback album Done With Mirrors marked the return of guitarists, Joe Perry, who had left the group in 1979, and Brad Whitford, who had left the band in 1981. One of their finest outings since 1976’s Rocks, it found the band as aggressive and raunchy as ever churning out wheelhouse singles like “Let The Music Do The Talking,” “Shela,” “My Fist Your Face” and “Darkness.”

  1. Let The Music Do The Talking
  2. My Fist Your Face
  3. Shame On You
  4. The Reason A Dog
  5. Shela
  6. Gypsy Boots
  7. She’s On Fire
  8. The Hop


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.