At The Gates – At War With Reality (Limited CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

01. El Altar del Dios Desconocido
02. Death and the Labyrinth
03. At War with Reality
04. The Circular Ruins
05. Heroes and Tombs
06. The Conspiracy of the Blind
07. Order from Chaos
08. The Book of Sand (The Abomination)
09. The Head of the Hydra
10. City of Mirrors
11. Eater of Gods
12. Upon Pillars of Dust
13. The Night Eternal
(+2 bonus tracks)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.