Barry Manilow – This Is My Town: Songs Of New York (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

This Is My Town: Songs of New York is the album Barry Manilow was born to make. A native New Yorker, Barry’s been in love with the rhythms, melodies and music of the Big Apple since childhood.

Now, with the release of his new album, he’s “saying thanks to the city for giving me my ambition, my sense of humor and my decency” with a thematic song-cycle celebrating his home town.

1. This Is My Town
2. New York City Rhythm / On Broadway
3. Coney Island
4. Lonely Town
5. Lovin’ At Birdland
6. Downtown / Uptown
7. On The Roof
8. I Dig New York
9. The Brooklyn Bridge
10. NYC Medley


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.