Peggy Lee – Is That All There Is? (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Is That All There Is? is a 1969 studio album by Peggy Lee, featuring arrangements by Randy Newman. The eponymous title track won Lee the Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Vocal Performance, Female at the 12th Grammy Awards.

Now available as a single LP on standard weight vinyl in celebration of Capitol Records’ 75th anniversary.

Side One:
1. Is That All There Is?
2. Love Story
3. Me And My Shadow
4. My Old Flame
5. I’m A Woman
Side Two:
1. Brother Love’s Travelling Salvation Show
2. Something
3. Whistle For Happiness
4. Johnny (Linda)
5. Don’t Smoke In Bed


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.