Bjork – Debut (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

The second studio album from Icelandic singer Bjork was originally released in 1993. Björk worked on the album with producer Nellee Hooper who co-wrote five of Debut’s songs with her. The album mostly consists of love songs relating to subjects such as her boyfriend Dominic Thrupp, her producer Nellee Hooper and to love of life itself. Musically, the songs on this album took a different direction from her previous albums with her former band The Sugarcubes, with the backing music ranging from house, jazz and trip hop styles.

Side A:
1. Human Behaviour
2. Crying
3. Venus As A Boy
4. There’s More To Life Than This (Recorded Live At The Milk Bar Toilets)
5. Like Someone In Love
6. Big Time Sensuality
Side B:
1. One Day
2. Aeroplane
3. Come To Me
4. Violently Happy
5. The Anchor Song


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.