Black Sabbath – Paranoid (RSD LP)

Format LP
Availability Available to order

Το προϊόν είναι διαθέσιμο στην εταιρία διανομής μας και συνήθως αποστέλλεται σε σύντομο χρονικό διάστημα ◆ The product is available at our distributor and usually ships soon – order now!
Release Date 20/04/2024

Black Sabbath – Paranoid. The second epic studio album from the band who instigated the heavy metal genre, and the only Black Sabbath album to top the British charts for the next four decades. This red and black splatter vinyl re-issue contains several of the band’s signature songs, including ‘Iron Man’, ‘War Pigs’, and the harrowing title track.

Side A:

1. War Pigs
2. Paranoid
3. Planet Caravan
4. Iron Man

Side B:

1. Electric Funeral
2. Hand of Doom
3. Rat Salad
4. Fairies Wear Boots


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.