Bruce Dickinson – Balls To Picasso (2CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: , , ,
1. Cyclops
2. Hell No
3. Gods Of War
4. 1000 Points Of Light
5. Laughing In The Hiding Bush
6. Change Of Heart
7. Shoot All The Clowns
8. Fire
9. Sacred Cowboys
10. Tears Of The Dragon

Bonus CD:
1. Firechild
2. Elvis Has Left The Building
3. The Breeding House
4. No Way Out… to be continued
5. Tears Of The Dragon [Acoustic chillout]
6. Winds of Change
7. Spirit of Joy
8. Over and Out
9. Shoot All The Clowns [Extended mix]
10. Laughing in the Hiding Bush [Live]
11. The Postalternative Seattle Fall Out
12. Shoot all the Clowns [Remix]
13. Tibet
14. Tears of the Dragon (First bit, long bit, last bit)
15. Cadillac Gas Mask
16. No Way Out… continued



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.