Cradle Of Filth – Evermore Darkly (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

The 2011 mini-album from the UK’s premier Extreme Metal antagonists on vinyl for the first time.

Originally released as a companion piece to Cradle of Filth’s triumphant Peaceville debut, 2010’s Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa, Evermore Darkly featured new tracks, reworkings and rarities, including the exclusive track Thank Your Lucky Scars, plus a special remix of album track Forgive Me Father, courtesy of Rob C from Anthrax.

Also included is an extended rendition of the Lilith Immaculate single, as well as tempered demo versions of three Darkly, Darkly… songs. The mini-album closes with a choice cut from the band’s orchestral project which eventually manifested as Midnight In The Labyrinth, in the form of a haunting, classic reworking of fan-favourite, Summer Dying Fast.

1. Transmission From Hell
2. Thank Your Lucky Scars
3. Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned) – Elder version
4. Lilith Immaculate (Extended Length)

1. The Persecution Song – Elder version
2. Forgive Me Father (I’m In A Trance)
3. The Spawn Of Love And War -Elder version
4. Summer Dying Fast (Midnight in The Labyrinth breadcrumb trail)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.