Creedence Clearwater Revival – Cosmo’s Factory (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: , , ,

1. Ramble Tamble
2. Before You Accuse Me
3. Travelin Band
4. Ooby Dooby
5. Lookin’out My Back Door
6. Run Through the Jungle
7. Up Around the Bend
8. My Baby Left Me
9. Who’ll Stop the Rain
10. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
11. Long As I Can See the Light
12. Travelin’ Band (Remake Take)
13. Up Around the Bend (Live In Amsterdam)
14. Born On the Bayou (Jam With Booker T.)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.