Depeche Mode – Songs Of Faith And Devotion (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Initially rooted in the U.K.’s New Romantic movement, modern rock icons Depeche Mode first formed in 1980 with founding partners Dave Gahan, Martin Gore, Vince Clarke, and Andrew Fletcher. Their pioneering, synthesizer-based sound became a global phenomenon that made them wildly successful electro-pop superstars who loomed as large as cult heroes as they did as commercial heavies. With an originality of vision that’s only grown over time, the band’s wealth of singles and signature tracks ranges from bold dance grooves to atmospheric alt-pop to dramatic, industrial flavored masterpieces.
Co-produced by Depeche Mode and Flood, 1993’s Songs Of Faith And Devotion finds the band fresh off the massive success of 1990’s Violator and in the middle of the burgeoning alternative-rock/grunge movement, reflected here with the use of more guitar than previous releases. In spite of those potential hurdles, Songs Of Faith And Devotion shot straight to No. 1 on both sides of the Atlantic on the strength of the mega-hit single “I Feel You” and further classic fare like “Condemnation,” “Walking In My Shoes,” and “In Your Room.”
1.  I Feel You
2.  Walking In My Shoes
3.  Condemnation
4.  Mercy In You
5.  Judas
6.  In Your Room
7.  Get Right With Me
8.  Rush
9.  One Caress
10. Higher Love


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.