Devildriver – Winter Kills (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

1. ‘The Oath’
2. ‘Ruthless’
3. ‘Desperate Times’
4. ‘Winter Kills’
5. ‘The Appetite’
6. ‘Gutted’
7. ‘Curses and Epitaph’s’
8. ‘Caring’s Overkill’
9. ‘Hunting Refrain’
10. ‘Tripping Over Tombstones’
11. ‘Sail’


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.