DJ Cam Quartet – The Essential (Coloured LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

For the first time on vinyl, the definitive collection of the DJ Cam Quartet tracks. Including the best songs from “Rebirth of Cool” and “Diggin” and exclusive tracks.

Limited green coloured vinyl

  • Rebirth of cool
  • Montara
  • So what
  • New York New York
  • Everybody loves the sunshine feat Innove
  • Saint Germain
  • Think Twice
  • So sweet
  • You’ve got to have freedom feat Innove
  • Little Sunflower feat Innove



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.