Dr. John – Ske-Dat-De-Dat: The Spirit Of Satch (CD)

Format CD
Label Unknown
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

01. What A Wonderful World (4:11)

02. Mack The Knife (6:13)

03. Tight Like This (4:52)

04. I’ve Got The World On A String (4:04)

05. Gut Bucket Blues (2:47)

06. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child (4:45)

07. That’s My Home (3:55)

08. Nobody Knows The Trouble I’ve Seen (4:37)

09. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (6:36)

10. Dippermouth Blues (4:28)

11. Sweet Hunk O’Trash (4:19)

12. Memories Of You (5:03)

13. When You’re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) (2:41)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.