Eagles – Hell Freezes Over (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

Originally released in 1994 following a 14 year-long break up, Hell Freezes Over celebrates its 25th anniversary with a remastered reissue. The album has been lovingly remastered by Bob Ludwig. It contains four studio tracks and eleven tracks recorded live in April 1994 for MTV.

  1. Get Over It

  2. Love Will Keep Us Alive

  3. The Girl From Yesterday

  4. Learn To Be Still

  5. Tequila Sunrise

  6. Hotel California

  7. Wasted Time

  8. Pretty Maids All In A Row

  9. I Can’t Tell You Why

  10. New York Minute

  11. The Last Resort

  12. Take It Easy

  13. In The City

  14. Life In The Fast Lane

  15. Desperado


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.