Iron Maiden – No Prayer For The Dying (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

‘No Prayer For The Dying’ is the eighth studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden. The 1990 album marked their first line-up change since 1982: guitarist Adrian Smith left the band during the pre-production phase. Smith was replaced by Janick Gers, who had previously worked with singer Bruce Dickinson on his first solo-album, ‘Tattooed Millionaire.’

Although it received generally mixed to negative reviews, the album peaked at No. 2 in the UK Albums Chart and contains the band’s only UK Singles Chart No. 1, “Bring Your Daughter… to the Slaughter.”

  1. Tailgunner
  2. Holy Smoke
  3. No Prayer For The Dying
  4. Public Enema Number One
  5. Fates Warning
  6. The Assassin
  7. Run Silent Run Deep
  8. Hooks In You
  9. Bring Your Daughter…To The Slaughter
  10. Mother Russia


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.