John Williams – A Life In Music (CD)

Format CD
Label Unknown
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

John Williams: A Life In Music – a brand new album of iconic movie scores by the world’s most successful film composer – including Star Wars, Jurassic Park, E.T. and many more. The album, features brand new recordings with the London Symphony Orchestra, who recorded many of the original versions, and includes a world premiere recording of Schindler’s List for cello, arranged by John Williams, which has never been heard before.

1 Main Title From ‘Star Wars’  
2 Theme – From “Jurassic Park”  
3 Hedwig’s Theme – From “Harry Potter And The Sorcerer’s Stone”  
4 The Raiders March – From “Raiders Of The Lost Ark”  
5 Flying Theme – From “E.T”  
6 Theme – From “Schindler’s List”  
7 The Flight To Neverland – From “Hook”  
8 Hymn To The Fallen – From “Saving Private Ryan”  
9 Shark Theme – From “Jaws”  
10 Williams: Superman March – From “Superman”



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.