Judas Priest – Screaming For Vengeance (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: , , ,

        1. The Hellion
        2. Electric Eye
        3. Riding On the Wind
        4. Bloodstone
        5. (Take These)Chains
        6. Pain and Pleasure
        7. Screaming For Vengeance
        8. You’ve Got Another Thing Coming
        9. Fever
      10. Devil’s Child
      11. Bonus Trax Previously Unreleased:
      12. Prisoner of Your Eyes
      13. Devil’s Child-Live


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.