Led Zeppelin – Remasters (2CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: , , ,

Disc 1

  1. Communication Breakdown
  2. Babe I’m Gonna Leave You
  3. Good Times Bad Times
  4. Dazed And Confused
  5. Whole Lotta Love
  6. Heartbreaker
  7. Ramble On
  8. Immigrant Song
  9. Celebration Day
  10. Since I’ve Been Loving You
  11. Black Dog
  12. Rock And Roll
  13. The Battle Of Evermore
  14. Misty Mountain Hop
  15. Stairway To Heaven

Disc 2

  1. The Song Remains The Same
  2. The Rain Song
  3. D’yer Mak’er
  4. No Quarter
  5. Houses Of The Holy
  6. Kashmir
  7. Trampled Underfoot
  8. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
  9. Achilles Last Stand
  10. All My Love
  11. In The Evening


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.