Lift To Experience – The Texas-Jerusalem Crossroads (2LP)

Format LP
Label MUTE
Availability In stock

The much-anticipated definitive release of Lift To Experience’s seminal double concept album, The Texas-Jerusalem Crossroads, mixed as God intended.

The Texas-Jerusalem Crossroads, released by Mute on 3 February 2017 is a brand new mix of the classic album, overseen by the band and engineer Matt Pence and features rejuvenated album artwork (an homage to the Texas-based graphics design studio Pen & Pixel famed for their 90’s Southern gangsta rap album covers).

  • Double coloured vinyl edition!

Disc 1

1 Just As We Told
2 Down Came The Angels
3 Falling From Cloud 9
4 With Crippled Wings
5 Waiting To Hit
6 The Ground So Soft

Disc 2

1 These Are The Days
2 When We Shall Touch
3 Down With The Prophets
4 To Guard And To Guide You
5 Into The Storm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.