Madrugada – Madrugada (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

Madrugada is the sixth and final studio album by the Norwegian band Madrugada, released in 2008. The album was produced by Madrugada and John Agnello who also produced the band’s 2001 release The Nightly Disease [MOVLP1506]. The album was largely recorded in the United States. Finishing touches and mixing was done in Svenska Grammofon Studio in Gothenburg, Sweden.

Side A

1. Whatever Happened To You?
2. The Hour Of The Wolf
3. Look Away Lucifer
4. Honey Bee
5. New Woman/New Man

Side B

1. What’s On Your Mind?
2. Highway Of Light
3. Valley Of Deception
4. Our Time Won’t Live That Long


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.