Mastodon – Emperor Of Sand (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

Emperor of Sand is the seventh studio album from American metal band Mastodon. The album was recorded at the Quarry in Kennesaw, Georgia and mixed at Henson Recording Studios in Los Angeles. The band worked with record producer Brendan O’Brien, who they collaborated with on their 2009 album Crack the Skye.The songs were recorded as originally arranged, then they revisited each track to edit and refine the sound.

1.  Sultan’s Curse [4:09]
2.  Show Yourself [3:03]
3.  Precious Stones [3:46]
4.  Steambreather [5:03]
5.  Roots Remain [6:28]
6.  Word to the Wise [4:00]
7.  Ancient Kingdom [4:54]
8.  Clandestiny [4:28]
9.  Andromeda [4:05]
10. Scorpion Breath [3:19]
11. Jaguar God [7:56]


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.