Metal Allegiance – Metal Allegiance (2LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

More than an experiment, a one-off or a “super group”, METAL ALLEGIANCE is an experience. D. Randall Blythe (LAMB OF GOD) lends his blistered pipes to ‘Gift Of Pain’, which features dueling solos from Skolnick and Gary Holt (EXODUS, SLAYER). Troy Sanders (MASTODON, KILLER BE KILLED) sets an ominous vocal mood with the vintage PINK FLOYD infused ‘Let Darkness Fall’ with Rex Brown (PANTERA, KILL DEVIL HILL) pitching in on additional bass duties. The blend of melodic power from Doug Pinnick (KINGS X) and the metalcore bite from Jamey Jasta (HATEBREED, KINGDOM OF SORROW) on ‘Wait Until Tomorrow’ blends as seamlessly as the duet between Mark Osegueda (DEATH ANGEL) and Cristina Scabbia (LACUNA COIL) on ‘Scars’ or the somber intensity of ‘Dying Song’ featuring Philip Anselmo (PANTERA, DOWN).

1 – Gift Of Pain
2 – Let Darkness Fall
3 – Can’t Kill The Devil
4 – Dying Song
5 – Scars
6 – Destination: Nowhere
7 – Wait Until Tomorrow
8 – Triangulum
9 – Pledge Of Allegiance
10 – We Rock (Bonus track)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.