My Dying Bride – Feel The Misery (2LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

With crushing epic doom spanning eight tracks, and featuring the return of original guitarist Calvin Robertshaw to the fold, My Dying Bride’s latest opus and twelfth full-length studio album, Feel the Misery, is undoubtedly amongst the band’s heaviest, darkest and most majestic works to date, marking the group’s 25th anniversary in punishing style.

1. And My Father Left Forever
2. To Shiver In Empty Halls
3. A Cold New Curse
4. Feel The Misery
5. A Thorn Of Wisdom
6. I Celebrate Your Skin
7. I Almost Loved You
8. Within A Sleeping Forest  



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.