Nightstalker – Dead Rock Commandos (Clear LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

Limited (to 200 copies) Clear Vinyl Edition

Don’t try to label Nightstalker, it only makes them mad. Over the years they’ve been saddled with every label under the sun. In the 90’s it was grunge… Then it was Stoner Rock… And never try to call them a ‘Greek Rock act’ either.

They play Rock music, plain and simple, and have been doing so to rave reviews for the past three decades.

  1. Go Get Some
  2. Soma
  3. Dead Rock Commandos
  4. One Million Broken Promises
  5. Children Of The Sun
  6. Back To Dirt
  7. Keystone
  8. Rockaine
  9. The BoogieMan Plan
  10. The Underdog


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.