Ozzy Osbourne – Ordinary Man (LP)

Format LP
Label EPIC
Availability In stock

First New Solo Material In 10 Years features Producer Andrew Watt on Guitars, Duff McKagan (Guns N’ Roses) on Bass and Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers) on Drums Plus Guest Appearances by Elton John, Post Malone and Tom Morello!

Rock and Roll Hall of Famer and Grammy-winning singer/songwriter Ozzy Osbourne returns with Ordinary Man, his first new solo music in almost 10 years. Preceded by the No. 1 rock track “Under The Graveyard,” and “Straight To Hell” with Guns N’ Roses guitarist Slash, the album was recorded in Los Angeles and features producer Andrew Watt on guitars, Duff McKagan (Guns N’ Roses) on bass and Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers) on drums. Beyond the core band, Ordinary Man features a who’s-who of guest collaborators including Elton John, Post Malone, and Tom Morello.

  1. Straight To Hell (feat. Slash)
  2. All My Life
  3. Goodbye
  4. Ordinary Man (feat. Elton John)
  5. Under The Graveyard
  6. Eat Me
  7. Today Is The End
  8. Scary Little Green Men
  9. Holy For Tonight
  10. It’s A Raid (feat. Post Malone)
  11.   Take What You Want (Post Malone feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.