Placebo – Black Market Music (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

The third album in the 20th anniversary reissue series is 2000’s Paul Corkett-produced Black Market Music. The ever ambitious trio experiments with a plethora of different styles here with aplomb and even adds hip-hop and disco elements to the mix, increasing their audience exponentially in the process. Like its predecessor the mercurial yet riveting release sold over a million copies and yielded a handful of singles including “Taste in Men,” “Slave to the Wage,” “Special K,” “Black-Eyed” and “Blue American.”

1. Taste In Men
2. Days Before You Came
3. Special K
4. Spite & Malice
5. Passive Aggressive
6. Black-Eyed
7. Blue American
8. Slave To The Wage
9. Commercial For Levi
10. Haemoglobin
11. Narcoleptic
12. Peeping Tom


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.