P!nk – Beautiful Trauma (2LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

Beautiful Trauma is P!nk’s seventh album and her first album in five years, following the release of 2012’s The Truth About Love. The new LP features the lead single “What About Us”, written by P!nk, Johnny McDaid of Snow Patrol and Steve Mac. Rolling Stone describes the track as building “from a sparse ballad into an emotional dance floor anthem packed with pounding drums and a gorgeous array of synths. Pink unleashes a commanding vocal performance throughout.”

1. Beautiful Trauma
2. Revenge
3. Whatever You Want
4. What About Us
5. But We Lost It
6. Barbies
7. Where We Go
8. For Now
9. Secrets
10. Better Life
11. I Am Here
12. Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
13. You Get My Love


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.