Psychotic Waltz – The God-Shaped Void (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν ενημέρωσης της παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store as soon as the order is updated.
Categories: , , ,

US Progressive Metal pioneers and innovators PSYCHOTIC WALTZ finally return with their highly anticipated 5th studio album and first new music in 23 years. Regrouped with all five original members, “The God-Shaped Void” was mixed/mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Devin Townsend, Symphony X) and comes with artwork by longterm visual design partner Travis Smith (Katatonia, Riverside, Nevermore). Featuring their trademarked dual guitar harmonies/leads and distinctive vocals, the album effortlessly picks up right where PSYCHOTIC WALTZ left off, blending accomplished musicianship, a mystical lyrical bent, and a sound that captures the best elements of both vintage and modern eras.

01. Devils And Angels (06:29)
02. Stranded (04:49)
03. Back To Black (03:52)
04. All The Bad Men (03:59)
05. The Fallen (05:49)
06. While The Spiders Spin (05:49)
07. Pull The String (04:54)
08. Demystified (05:12)
09. Sisters Of The Dawn (06:41)
10. In The Silence (05:16)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.