Queens Of The Stone Age – … Like Clockwork (Limited Deluxe 2LP)

Format LP
Availability Available to order

Το προϊόν είναι διαθέσιμο στην εταιρία διανομής μας και συνήθως αποστέλλεται σε σύντομο χρονικό διάστημα ◆ The product is available at our distributor and usually ships soon – order now!

Along with Dave Grohl, QOTSA picked up known associates Mark Lanegan, Nick Oliveri , Jon Theodore (now drumming full-time in the current live incarnation), Sir Elton John, Trent Reznor, Alex Turner, Jake Shears and emerges with one of the most ambitious, fully realized classic rock albums in recent memory.

  • 2 x 180g vinyl cut at 45rpm, super-heavyweight gatefold sleeve plus 12″ booklet.

01. Keep Your Eyes Peeled
02. I Sat By The Ocean
03. The Vampyre Of Time And Memory
04. If I Had A Tail
05. My God Is The Sun
06. Kalopsia
07. Fairweather Friends
08. Smooth Sailing
09. I Appear Missing
10. …Like Clockwork


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.