The Strokes – First Impressions Of Earth (LP)

Format LP
Label RCA
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

“First Impressions Of Earth” is the third album by The Strokes. It was originally released in Germany on December 30th 2005 and landed with songs like “Juicebox”, “Heart In Cage” and “You Only Live Once” at number one in the UK, number four in the USA and number eleven in Germany.

1. You Only Live Once
2. Juicebox
3. Heart In A Cage
4. Razorblade
5. On The Other Side
6. Vision Of Division
7. Ask Me Anything
8. Electricityscape
9. Killing Lies
10. Fear Of Sleep
11. 15 Minutes
12. Ize Of The World
13. Evening Sun
14. Red Light


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.