R.E.M. – Fables Of The Reconstruction (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Release Date 31/05/2024

Originally released on June 10, 1985, Fables Of The Reconstruction is R.E.M.’s third studio album and features such classics as “Driver 8“, “Can’t Get There From Here“, and “Life And How To Live It“. Now faithfully restored and available on LP. Fables completes the IRS years catalog that is now available on physical formats.

Side A – Fables Of The Reconstruction
1. Feeling Gravitys Pull    [4:48]
2. Maps And Legends    [3:01]
3. Driver 8    [3:18]
4. Life And How To Live It    [4:20]
5. Old Man Kensey    [4:10]

Another Side – Reconstruction Of The Fables
1. Can’t Get There From Here    [4:10]
2. Green Grow The Rushes    [3:42]
3. Kohoutek    [3:10]
4. Auctioneer (Another Engine)    [2:41]
5. Good Advices    [3:30]


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.