Roxy Music – Flesh And Blood (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

‘Flesh & Blood’ marks the point where we see the sonic sharp turns and hard angles gradually giving way to the deep atmospherics and seductive textures that would characterize the remainder of Roxy’s 8-album career. It’s just a gorgeous artefact from start to finish, spawning further megahits in the shape of ‘Same Old Scene’. ‘Oh Yeah’ and ‘Over You’.

1. In The Midnight Hour
2. Oh Yeah!
3. Same Old Scene
4. Flesh And Blood
5. My Only Love

1. Over You
2. Eight Miles High
3. Rain, Rain, Rain
4. No Strange Delight
5. Running Wild



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.