Saxon – Killing Ground (Coloured LP)

Format LP
Availability Available to order

Το προϊόν είναι διαθέσιμο στην εταιρία διανομής μας και συνήθως αποστέλλεται σε σύντομο χρονικό διάστημα ◆ The product is available at our distributor and usually ships soon – order now!
Release Date 12/04/2024

Killing Ground is the fifteenth studio album by British heavy metal band Saxon, recorded and released in 2001. It was the last to feature Firtz Randow on drums, as he left the band in 2004. The album was met with positive critique, praising Saxon’s heavy sound, catchy lyrics and their fantastic cover version of King Crimson‘s classic hit “Court Of The Crimson King”.

Killing Ground is available is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl and includes an insert. This special edition contains an additional and exclusive cover print.

Side A
1. Intro
2. Killing Ground
3. The Court Of The Crimson King
4. Coming Home
5. Until Hell Freezes Over
6. Dragon’s Lair

Side B
1. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
2. Deeds Of Glory
3. Running For The Border
4. Shadows On The Wall
5. Rock Is Our Life


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.