Saxon – Saxon (Expanded Mediabook CD)

Format CD
Label Unknown
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

Remastered expanded mediabook edition of the 1979 album

1. Rainbow Theme
2. Frozen Rainbow
3. Big Teaser
4. Judgement Day
5. Stallions Of The Highway
6. Backs To The Wall
7. Still Fit To Boogie
8. Militia Guard
Bonus Tracks:
9. Big Teaser (1978 Demo)
10. Stallions Of The Highway (1978 Demo)
11. Backs To The Wall (1978 Demo)
12. Rainbow Theme (Demo)
13. Frozen Rainbow (Demo)
14. Backs to the Wall (BBC Session)
15. Stallions of the Highway (BBC Session)
16. Motorcycle Man (BBC Session)
17. Still Fit to Boogie (BBC Session)
18. 747 (Strangers in the Night) (BBC Session)
19. Judgement Day (Live B-Side)
20. Still Fit To Boogie (Live at Donington 1980)
21. Backs To The Wall (Live at Donington 1980)
22. Stallions Of The Highway (Live at Donington 1980)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.