Screaming Trees – Sweet Oblivion (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

Founded in 1985, the band had to wait till 1992 for their biggest success, the release of their 6th album Sweet Oblivion. The song “Nearly Lost You” became the Screaming Trees’ biggest hit after being featured on the soundtrack of the movie Singles.

Side A

1. Shadow Of The Season
2. Nearly Lost You
3. Dollar Bill
4. More Or Less
5. Butterfly
6. For Celebrations Past

Side B

1. The Secret Kind
2. Winter Song
3. Troubled Times
4. No One Knows
5. Julie Paradise


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.