Sivert Hoyem – Lioness (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock
Release Date 16/02/2024

The sixth full-length by the Norwegian singer-songwriter, formerly the vocalist of Madrugada.

  1. Sleepwalking Man
  2. Fool To Your Crown
  3. Lioness
  4. It Belongs To Me
  5. My Thieving Heart (feat. Marie Munroe)
  6. V – O – I – D
  7. The Boss Bossa Nova
  8. Oh, Spider!
  9. The Riviera Of Hades
  10. Silences


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.