Slayer – Reign In Blood (LP)

Format LP
Availability Out of stock, but available to order
Categories: ,
Widely hailed as the most brutal thrash metal album of all time, Slayer’s 1986 speed metal magnum opus Reign In Blood is the record from which all other metal acts are measured against, defining not only a genre but an attitude. The band’s first collaboration with producer Rick Rubin served as the first of four consecutive gold studio albums, an impressive feat for a band that received little radio or TV exposure. “Angel Of Death,” “Piece By Piece,” “Altar Of Sacrifice,” “Jesus Saves,” “Criminally Insane,” Postmortem” and “Raining Blood” are all lasting showpieces in the metal canon.
1.  Angel of Death
2.  Piece By Piece
3.  Necrophobic
4.  Altar of Sacrifice
5.  Jesus Saves
6.  Criminally Insane
7.  Reborn
8.  Epidemic
9.  Postmortem
10. Raining Blood


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.