Sleep – Sleep’s Holy Mountain (Digi CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

Re-release of the American doom metal milestone from 1993 on Earache Records. The album underwent a complete sound overhaul as part of the Full Dynamic Range mastering and sounds more transparent than ever.

1. Dragonaut
2. The Druid
3. Evil Gypsy – Solomons Theme
4. Some Grass
5. Aquarian
6. Holy Mountain
7. Inside the Sun
8. From Beyond
9. Nains Baptism


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.