Stratovarius – Destiny (2CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: , , ,

The 2016 edition of the album includes the rare live bootleg “Visions Of Destiny” which has been recorded in October 1999 during their triumphant, album accompanying tour. With over 60 minutes, the CD perfectly captures the band’s energetic live spirit.

1. Destiny
2. S.O.S.
3. No Turning Back
4. 4000 Rainy Nights
5. Rebel
6. Years Go By
7. Playing with Fire
8. Venus in the Morning
9. Anthem of the World
10. Cold Winter Nights
11. Dream with Me
12. Blackout

Visions Of Destiny:
1. Destiny
2. Paradise
3. Speed of Light
4. S.O.S.
5. Anthem of the World
6. Forever
7. Black Diamond
8. The Kiss of Judas
9. Distant Skies
10. Forever


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.