The Quill – Wheel Of Illusion (CD)

Format CD
Availability Out of stock, but available to order
Release Date 29/03/2024
The iconic Swedish hard rock band once again unveils their musical prowess on their highly anticipated 11th album “Wheel of Illusion”. With a long history dating back to the early 90’s, THE QUILL has always pushed boundaries by blending powerful riffs and soulful melodies.
1. Wheel of Illusion
2. We Burn
3. Rainmaker
4. Elephant Head
5. Hawks & Hounds
6. L.I.B.E.R.
7. Sweet Mass Confusion (All Rise Now)
8. The Last Thing You Remember
9. Wild Mustang


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.