Thorns Vs Emperor – Thorns Vs Emperor (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν ενημέρωσης της παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store as soon as the order is updated.
Categories: ,

One of the most iconic Black Metal split releases from the 90s is finally available again on Vinyl …

“Thorns Vs. Emperor” was originally released in 1999 via Moonfog Productions.

1. Emperor – Exördium
2. Thorns – Ærie Descent
3. Emperor – I Am
4. Emperor – Ærie Descent (Thorns cover)
5. Emperor – Thus March the Nightspirit
6. Thorns – Melas Khole
7. Thorns – The Discipline of Earth
8. Thorns – Cosmic Keys (Emperor cover)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.