Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – Into The Great Wide Open (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

Into The Great Wide Open is the eighth studio album from Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. It was first released in 1991 and was produced by Jeff Lynne of ELO fame. It contains his longest running number one single, ‘Learning To Fly’, along with other singles like ‘Out In The Cold’, and ‘Into The Great Wide Open’. The album is RIAA certified double platinum in the US, and reached #13 on the Billboard 200.

Side 1:
1. Learning To Fly
2. Kings Highway
3. Into The Great Wide Open
4. Two Gunslingers
5. The Dark Of The Sun
6. All Or Nothin’
Side 2:
1. All the Wrong Reasons
2. Too Good To Be True
3. Out In The Cold
4. You And I Will Meet Again
5. Makin’ Some Noise
6. Built To Last


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.